Big Ten Teams (2024)

This map shows all 16 Big Ten Athletic Conference teams as of 2024 when University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) and University of Southern California (USC) will join. Currently the Big Ten is split into East and West divisions. Johns Hopkins and Notre Dame are currently associate members for select sports, but they are not included here. 
Data Sources

Published On
July 13, 2022
Last Updated
July 13, 2022